Allensworth ~ Australia Tour 2012

 In WHATS HAPPENING

Allensworth in Australia

Fri 31 Aug: Baha Tacos ~ Rye, Victoria

Sun 2 Sept: Albion Hotel ~ Albury, NSW w/ Clark & Sulman. Tix $15

Mon 3 Sept: “Bootleg Sessions” ~ the Pheonix Bar, Canberra

Wed 5 Sept: Smiggins Hotel ~ Perisher Valley, NSW

Sat 8 Sept: The Mac ~ Surry Hills, Sydney

Sun 9 Sept: The Old Manly Boatshed ~ Manly, Sydney

Fri 14 Sept: Byron Bay Brewery ~ (Buddha Bar) Byron Bay NSW – w/ Guido le Funk

Sat 15 Sept: Royal Mail Hotel ~ Goodna/Brisbane, Queensland (day show)

Sat 15 Sept: Mandala Organic Arts Cafe ~ Mermaid Beach, QLD – w/ Guido le Funk (evening show)

Sun 16 Sept: Beach Hotel ~ Byron Bay, NSW

Sat 29 Sept: Caloundra Music Festival ~ Kings Beach, Queensland

Sun 30 Sept: The Cave ~ Nobbys beach, Gold Coast

Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment

Quick Note

Thanks for reaching out! We'll get back to you as soon as the universe allows.

Start typing and press Enter to search